We are a small but growing team dedicated to support the Council and the promotion of a sustainable built environment.

If you are interested in joining the team, visit the Careers page for career opportunities.


Christopher de la Cruz Chief Executive Officer
Ma. Anna Tungol Executive Director
Mario Lawrence Suelto Technical Manager
Nariel Patolot Technical Staff
Loudeleen Garcia Technical Staff
Apolonia Vizmanos Administrative Assistant
Louise Litonjua Public Relations Associate
Nene Malacao Administrative Assistant
Luis Danganan Office Assistant